Die Arbeitsgemeinschaft

Die Arbeits-
gemeinschaft

Die Mitglieder/
Ehrenmitglieder

Das Selbst-
verständnis

Name
Vorname
Straße
PLZ/Ort
Telefon
Fax
e-mail
Web
Babilon-Tillmann
Barbara
Richthofenstr. 38
32756 Detmold
05231 / 390 485 supervision-babilon@online.de
Bartsch
Dorothee
Rheinhausener Straße 25
47441 Moers
02841 / 328 44 Dorothee58@gmx.de
Bartsch
Erdmute
Fundstr. 18
30161 Hannover
0511 / 341 686
0511 / 388 6663
Erdmute.Bartsch@t-online.de
Becker
Brigitte, Dr.
Erlenweg 30
72076 Tübingen
07071 / 641 07 beckbrig@web.de
Buhl
Christiane
Im Kolke 20 g
37083 Göttingen
0551 / 79756075 info@buhl-supervision.de
Gerlach
Annette
Helenenbergweg 35 A
44225 Dortmund
0231 / 148 877 info@ap-dortmund.de
www.ap-dortmund.de
Grohs-Schulz
Mechtild
Winthirstraße 33
80639 München
089 / 16 49 22 mechtild.grohs-schulz@t-online.de
Gromnitza
Renate
Lilienstr. 11
59065 Hamm
02381 / 137 33
Hoffmann
Georg
Eidinghausener Str. 20
32549 Bad Oeyenhausen
05731 / 751 819
Keitel
Birgit
Agnes-Graf-Str. 31
86609 Donauwörth
0906 / 240 276 birgit.keitel@t-online.de
www.supervision-keitel.de/
Kind
Barbara
Maternusstraße 5
50678 Köln
0221 / 328 910 info@barbara-kind.de
www.barbara-kind.de
Müller
Elisabeth
Kirchweg 23
34121 Kassel
0561 / 281 919 EMueller-ks@web.de
Münderlein
Evmarei
Heimstättenstr. 7
90411 Nürnberg
0911 / 525 848 muenderlein@gmx.net
Pongratz
Rita
Am Burgberg 50
52080 Aachen
02 41 / 70 62 77 kontakt@rita-pongratz.de
www.rita-pongratz.de
Schallnus
Britta
Bannweg 7B
44309 Dortmund
0231 / 597 783 b.schallnus@evkhg-herne.de
Schubert
Martin
Graupnerweg 43
64287 Darmstadt
06151 / 651 64 martin@schubert-supervision.de
www.schubert-supervision.de
Schubert
Matthias N.
Wiesenstr. 22
63263 Neu-Isenburg
0700 / 78637847
06102 770853
info@visio-Institut.de
www.visio-institut.de
Stenzel
Heidrun
Langenhagen 49
33617 Bielefeld
0521 / 142318
0160 6355 468
heidrun.stenzel@web.de
Vornholt
Maria
Jüdenstr. 31
37073 Göttingen
0551 / 559 59
Weiß
Erich
Reuterweg 96
60323 Frankfurt
069 / 557 939 kontakt@bsb-ew.de
www.bsb-ew.de
Zeuner
Eva-Maria
Klaragasse 11
90402 Nürnberg
0911 / 237 57 44 eva.zeuner@t-online.de
Ehrenmitglieder
Musall
Peter
Burgstraße 16
63571 Gelnhausen
0177 / 210 37 72 P.Musall-Supervision@t-online.de
Strömbach
Renate
Schöne Aussicht 18
65582 Diez
06432 / 48 70